Welcome to The Cities of Lake County

Lake County is made up of 10 individual cities: Clermont, Eustis, Fruitland Park, Groveland, Leesburg, Mascotte, Minneola, Mount Dora, Tavares, Umatilla, and the town of Lady Lake.

Each city has something different to offer. The real estate price range can differ significantly. Take a look at the current listings in all Lake County cities in one place at TeamOrangeRealty.com

Current listings in the Cities of Lake County May 19, 2022
Avg. DOM
Avg. $ / Sq.Ft.
Med. List Price
1049 Properties
Page 1 of 88