Welcome to The Cities Of Sumter County

Sumter County is made up of 6 individual cities: Bushnell, Center Hill, Coleman, Webster, Wildwood, Oxford

Each city has something different to offer. The real estate price range can differ significantly. Take a look at the current listings in all Sumter County cities in one place at TeamOrangeRealty.com

Current listings in the Cities of Sumter County May 19, 2022
Avg. DOM
Avg. $ / Sq.Ft.
Med. List Price
295 Properties
Page 1 of 25